iGeo 2024 Local Organising Committee

- **Dr Susan Pike**, Trinity College Dublin Chair, registrations, finance, partnerships, visas, funding
- Dr Dominic Robinson, University College Dublin Treasurer
- Dr Clíodhna Martin Sponsorships and excursions
- Dr Louise Sarsfield Collins Maynooth lead, departmental liaison, rooms, poster competition
- Filip Bukowski, Trinity College Dublin Written Response Test and iGEO design
- Aoife Keogh, University College Dublin Opening Ceremony
- Philomena Lafferty, Manor House School Irish Team Leader
- Robert Matthews, Wicklow Town Educate Together School Irish Team Leader & Post-iGEO
- Ali Aziz, Wicklow Town Educate Together School Irish Team Leader
- Patricia Cleary, ESRI Ireland Poster competition
- Lisa Clarke, Dublin City University Volunteers and registration
- Dr Xin Maio (Hermione), University of Stirling Closing Ceremony
- Eleanor Nilan, Oide Written Response Test
- Eleanor Moloney, Oide Registration
- James Lowry, Maynooth University Biodiversity trails
- Colette Flanaghan, Oide Multimedia test